Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

27 Neutral

About Rayzor_7

  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. 90 yards and 9 tackles, nb
  2. USC needs to pull it together a bit more here
  3. He just got back from vacation yesterday
  4. I think I just had an aneurysm
  5. I hope there's some scoring in the rest of this game, that was a bit of a snooze
  6. Week 12 Texas v Miami Alabama v Michigan USC v Notre Dame LSU v Oregon Week 13 Oregon v USC LSU v Alabama Michigan v Miami Notre Dame v Texas Week 14 Oregon v Alabama Michigan v LSU Miami v Notre Dame USC v Texas
  7. Week 12 Neptune @ Mambas Herd @ Wolfpack Reign @ Kraken Predators @ Brigade Week 13 Brigade @ Mambas Reign @ Predators Kraken @ Wolfpack Herd @ Neptune Week 14 Brigade @ Predators Kraken @ Reign Wolfpack @ Herd Mambas @ Neptune
  8. Total Passing Yards for EFL's Passing Yards Leader at end of Regular Season: 5467 Total Rushing Yards for NCAA's Rushing Yards Leader at end of Regular Season: 2365 EFL Week 13 Kraken vs Wolfpack Total Tackles Between Both Teams: 81 NCAA Week 13 LSU vs Alabama Total Rushing Yards Between Both Teams: 312 Week 14 Total Interception plus Sacks in all of EFL and NCAA: 26
  • Create New...