Jump to content

S12 Champions - Wisconsin Brigade

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)



Regular Season Record: 10-4-0


Defeated SEA in League Finals 23-29 (OT)

Defeated MEM in East Finals 31-47



Fullback of the Year - Vestards Mordzinsh Jr.

Safety of the Year - Matt Hunter

Returner of the Year - Mantis Toboggan

Playoff MVP - Trent Taggert

General Manager of the Year - Wally  


Team Roster

QB - Trent Taggert

RB - Jean Baptiste Levesque

FB - Vestards Mordzinsh Jr.

WR - Mantis Toboggan

WR - Theremin McCracken

WR - Brice Butler

TE - Suspicious Dave

CB - Champagne Harlotte

CB - Michael Raine

CB - Bakari Zuberi

CB - Dante Mitchell

LB - Carl Lemington

LB - Richard D'Attoria

LB - Abroham Drinkin

 SS - Matt Hunter

K - Travis Koskowitz

GM - Wally

Edited by Symmetrik
  • Love 2
  • That's Lit! 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...