Shaka

NCAA Athletic Director

NCAA Athletic Directors

The EFL's developmental league, the NCAA, will require 6 of the best general managers available in order to provide the best experience for our new members and improve our member retention. This job will consist of recruiting players, setting strategies, running your locker room, tracking scholarships, creating team content and helping new members with their player builds and experience on the site. All Athletic Directors will be first considered for open EFL jobs.

This position pays 3 TPE a week.

Please apply within this thread, including in your application any experience you may have doing this job in other leagues.

I would like to apply for this job. I have some decent background with being a NCAA AD before and I am 100% committed to helping new members make the proper leap to the pros. It's all about the development of our new guys and that will be my focus. My preference would be the University of Miami.

Like any good Catholic boy in the American Midwest, I grew up on Notre Dame football. I'd like to apply to be their AD. You already know my story, I've only just recently started playing sim leagues and am already the Co-GM of the OC Otters (and hopefully GM of a Chicago expansion team). I'm the kind of person who takes people into account whenever they deal with anything in sports. I would love to help these new players on their way up the same way that I've been helped. I will strive to create a locker room environment that is healthy and beneficial to all those involved in order to keep players around and active.

I've never been a GM or AD in a sim league but I'd be keen to try it out. If chosen I would take Texas and change them to TCU