Jump to content
EFL News


Board of Directors
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


AW13 last won the day on August 18 2020

AW13 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

3734 Excellent

About AW13

  • Rank
  • Birthday 12/06/1990

Recent Profile Visitors

1630 profile views
  1. the other games have me feeling like this one really going to come down to the wire
  2. cmon offense. do something now
  4. Can Nancy Contend for Awards? Often, I like to give @Caboose30 crap about respecting my filler linebacker that plays for his team that he is the Athletic Director of, the Lincoln Mammoths, and well, maybe I need to start doing it even more. Far from the best linebacker on the team, Crazy Nancy is putting up wonderful stat lines so far this season and Lincoln has raced out to a 3-0 start on the season including a big win and big defensive performance overall against the Death Valley Rangers. In that games, Nancy was able to be considered to be the defensive player of the
  5. SF with the bush league victory
  6. Baby Shark doo doo doo doo?
  7. I know, I know. Copied, right? Oh well...deal with it. I have been a GM for awhile in the EFL and I have also been an AD for a good amount of time as well, but we will only talk about my current role for now, especially because my AD career only has ups, besides not winning a title. Best Moments: 3. Handling the San Antonio and Seattle QB situations Unlike some GMs and franchises in the EFL, I have been extremely lucky to not have ever had to really play a season with a bad quarterback and that is extremely important to sustained success in this
  8. EFL Predictions Champion: San Antonio East Finalist: Memphis West Finalist: San Antonio MVP: Tugg Bote Award: Ja LongArm OPotY: Trey Masters Award: Ja LongArm DPotY: Chocolate Thunder Award: Mum-O Killowe QB: Martin Isaac Award: Ja LongArm RB: Marcus Johnson Award: Cheeks McIntyre FB: Vestards Mordzinsh Jr. Award: Agria Oaks WR: Colt Cream Award: Jacob Markstrom TE: Joplo Crittenden Award: Cormorant Bumberpuff LB: Marcus Holloway Award: Mum-O Killowe CB: Ivan Zamora Award: Lou Shox S: Ray Ray Foster Award: Gorgon Gord
  • Create New...